When stealing from your coworkers isn’t enough, mess with their stuff and leave behind your trash.

11 Jan

butter 2Here’s the thing. I fully expected people to “borrow” butter from me when I put it in the fridge. This isn’t my first time using a communal fridge, and while I work with adults in a regular office environment, I don’t expect my coworkers to behave like civil adult human beings.

What I didn’t expect however was to go through almost a whole tub of butter in a week. Or for people to carve penis shapes in the butter with a spoon. The most terrible offense of them all though: CRUMBS! WHO LEFT BEHIND THESE CRUMBS!? HULK SMASH!

One Response to “When stealing from your coworkers isn’t enough, mess with their stuff and leave behind your trash.”

  1. rmbodine January 12, 2013 at 4:19 am #

    Chris has suggested you add dickheads to your tag list.

Leave a Reply

