I might have to hit up FYF this year: FYF Fest Line-Up

18 Jun

I’ve never gone before. For a couple totally fair reasons. Fucking orange sky ball and I don’t get along and FYF Fest by nature requires facing the daytime demon. Also, it’s never been all that appealing to me. Sorry if you’ve always loved it, it’s been on my radar for years and never interested me. I’ll give you a moment to revel in your superiority for being an old school FYF Fest fan.

Done?

Anyway, 2012 I might alter my FYF Fest attendance record. Goldenvoice stepped in last year, so it’s bound to run more efficiently, and even if you loved FYF Fests of the past, you’ll agree that the line up has grown and improved. So, bravo, and shit. Here’s the 2012 lineup:

Leave a Reply

